background image

Board of Review

Check out the other various Board, Committee and Commission members.

Were you looking for the Board of Review meeting agendas and minutes?
Name Address Email Phone
Herter, Mark 920 Smith Street mayor@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-3051
Beyer, Jackie 215 N. Shawano Street jackieb@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8500
Besaw, Bob  210 E. Pine Street bbesaw@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-5197
Morack, David 612 W. North Water Street dmorack@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-7774
Dorsey, Dave 1714 Jefferson Street ddorsey@newlondonwi.org (920)-636-6200
Faucher, John - Alternate 1205 W. Wolf River Avenue jfaucher@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-0007
Barrington, Mike - Alternate 414 E. Washington Street mbarrington@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-3381